Ann Taylor 40% off sale

It’s all over the internet… but Ann Taylor is having a 40% off sale. And thanks to Jean, if you use the discount code 51100001016 you can get an extra 30% off on your purchases over $100 and regular priced items only. Two items I’m eying, but alas no money =(

Petite Cap Sleeve Shirtdress // Perfect Patent Pump

I’ve been on the market for a shirtdress for a while, but one that looks a tad bit different than typical shirt dresses. I love the look of this shirt dress due to the sleeves and the two tones in it. Lovely! Also I’m dying for a pare of patent pumps… almond toe, no platform, black or nude, etc. So when I place the two items in my cart, with the 40% off sale and the 30% off code, this became my total:That is a pretty good price! Less than 50% off! With original price, that would of cost me $303! More than 3/4 of my share of the rent! Alas a petite girl can dream…

So readers… any picks? Did you pick out great outfits from Ann Taylor?

Leave a Reply

